HARI NAIDU - Photographer

Becky Muñoz was born and raised here in Idaho and is an alumna of Boise State University (Go Broncos!), and works as a Yield Enhancement Engineer at Micron.  She loves being outdoors, gardening, traveling and spending time with her family.


JOSIAH JEBARAJ - High School Program VC

Josiah Jebaraj J. M. graduated from Clarkson University, Potsdam, NY with a PhD in Chemical Engineering in May 2015. Since June of 2015 he has been working as a Process Development Engineer in the CMP NVM group at Micron Fab 4. He enjoys biking, running and spend time with family

NANCY LOMELI - Program Chair

Copyright @ IEEE WMED Boise Chapter 2017-2018. All rights reserved. For any questions, contact the Webmaster


Tim Hollis - Program Committee

Technical Lead for Micron’s Signal Integrity R&D team. Dr. Hollis holds 122 issued US and International patents and is a Senior Member of the IEEE. His private time is spent with his wife of 23 years, Alisha, and their four children. He also enjoys playing the guitar, racquetball, and exploring his family history.

BECKY MUNOZ - High School Program Chair

ANAND URSEKAR - Registration Vice Chair

Anand received his MS EE from University of Colorado in 2015. Works as a Signal Integrity Engineer in the Package Signal Integrity team. He enjoys playing Cricket, Ping-Pong, Volleyball. He also likes to travel, is a big time foodie and cooks to pacify his food cravings.


 - Sponsorship Chair


Pratap Murali graduated with MS E.E from Clemson University (Go Tigers!!) and works as the Lead for R&D Device Reliability team. He loves the outdoor activities in beautiful Boise, specifically Cricket & Tennis. Loves to cook/eat very spicy Indian, Mexican & Thai food. 

Jaydeb Goswami - Program Committee

LUKE WANG - Registration Chair

Luke (Yue) Wang received a BS/MS degree in computer engineering from Drexel University (Philadelphia, PA) in 2010. He is currently LPDDR4 Test Engineer ATE Mobile Lead working on Test Time, Yield, and NPI issue.

TONY LIU - Finance Chair

Surya Tatapudi - Program Committee

JOHN CAKA - Publicity Chair

John received his BSEE from the University of Utah (SLC, UT) in 2013.  John has worked on the Signal Integrity team at Micron since graduating. John is fluent in German, listens to black metal, and plays tennis (as well as myriad PC/PS4 games).

DURGA PANDA - Technical Vice Chair

IEEE- Workshop on Microelectronics and Electron Devices (WMED)

Ahmed Abdelnaby - Program Committee

DURGA PANDA - Publications Chair

ADAM SAXLER - Technical Chair

ANN LIAO - University Relations Chair